Parkiraj Beograd PS

Lako parkiranje u Beogradu!Pregled parking zona, garaža, parkinga, slobodnih mesta. Prepoznavanje trenutne zone. Prijava SMSom, produženja. Praćenje preostalog vremena. Dve vrste alarma. Widget. Lista parkinga. Poziv info servisa. User-friendly;)

The application has access to the following:

Affects battery

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

Network communication

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Phone calls

directly call phone numbers

Allows the app to call phone numbers without your intervention. This may result in unexpected charges or calls. Note that this doesn't allow the app to call emergency numbers. Malicious apps may cost you money by making calls without your confirmation.

System tools

mock location sources for testing

Create mock location sources for testing or install a new location provider. This allows the app to override the location and/or status returned by other location sources such as GPS or location providers.

Your location

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

Your messages

read your text messages (SMS or MMS)

Allows the app to read SMS messages stored on your tablet or SIM card. This allows the app to read all SMS messages, regardless of content or confidentiality. Allows the app to read SMS messages stored on your phone or SIM card. This allows the app to read all SMS messages, regardless of content or confidentiality.

Your messages

receive text messages (SMS)

Allows the app to receive and process SMS messages. This means the app could monitor or delete messages sent to your device without showing them to you.

Your messages

send SMS messages

Allows the app to send SMS messages. This may result in unexpected charges. Malicious apps may cost you money by sending messages without your confirmation.